College of Information Science and Technology

Faculty/Staff Directory

College of IS&T Staff

Name Department Office Phone  
Jeff Blackmore
Student Advisor
Advising PKI 275B 554-3084 jblackmore@unomaha.edu
Deborah Derrick, MA
Grant Writer and Manager
College of IS&T PKI 285A 554-3383 dderrick@unomaha.edu
Zac Fowler
Director of IT Outreach
College of IS&T PKI 383.1 403-3605 zfowler@unomaha.edu
Carla Frakes
Graduate Advisor
Advising PKI 176C 554-2073 cfrakes@unomaha.edu
Sue Gittins-Troester
Academic Program Coordinator
Information Systems & Quantitative Analysis PKI 170B 554-3770 sgittins@unomaha.edu
Mike Grove
Director of IT
Systems Support PKI 241B 554-2790 mrgrove@unomaha.edu
Greg Hoff
STATPack Software Engineer
School of Interdisciplinary Informatics PKI 259 554-6042 ghoff@unomaha.edu
Joseph Hrabak
Senior Systems Manager
Systems Support PKI 241 218-8527 jhrabak@pki.nebraska.edu
Bob Hromek
Distance Learning Coordinator
College of IS&T PKI 331 554-2157 rhromek@unomaha.edu
AKM Raziul Islam
Assistant Research Systems Manager
Systems Support PKI 241 554-4932 arislam@unomaha.eduhttp://support.ist.unomaha.edu
Dec Larrey
Assistant to Grant Writer
College of IS&T PKI 285A 554-2480 declarrey@unomaha.edu
Farida Majid
Advising Director
Advising PKI 176E 554-4914 fmajid@unomaha.edu
Judith Monarrez Diaz-Kelsey
Advisor/Student Recruiter
Advising PKI 176B 554-3818 jmdkelsey@unomaha.edu
Roni Myers
Community Service Associate
College of IS&T PKI 377.2 554-4909 vrush@unomaha.edu
Angela Nastase, J.D.
Administrative Associate
Dean's Office PKI 172 554-4150 anastase@unomaha.edu
Greg Nielsen
Web Developer
College of IS&T PKI 377.1 554-6058 gcnielsen@unomaha.edu
Peg Nunamaker
Academic Program Coordinator
Computer Science PKI 175A 554-2423 peg@unomaha.edu
Leslie Planos
Advising Coordinator
Advising PKI 176D 554-3819 lplanos@unomaha.edu
Rebecca Pray
Travel/Reimbursement Coordinator
Dean's Office PKI 175B 554-3026 rpray@unomaha.edu
Amanda Rucker
Communication Specialist
College of IS&T PKI 283C 554-2070 arucker@unomaha.edu
Nick Schinker
CIST Writer in Residence
College of IS&T PKI 170A 894-2223 nschinker@unomaha.edu
Mohammad Shafiullah
Senior Systems Administrator
Systems Support PKI 241 577-0614 mshafiullah.ne@gmail.com
Johnette Shockley
Corps of Engineers
College of IS&T PKI 175D 554-4979 jshockley@unomaha.edu
Charles Spence, IV
STEAL Lab Manager, NUCIA
NUCIA
School of Interdisciplinary Informatics
PKI 359A 554-2014 cspence@unomaha.edu
Ishwor Thapa
Software Developer
Bioinformatics PKI 378 554-6004 ithapa@unomaha.edu